(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm Just Me!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, My name is Sam, I'm 22 years old and i'm a college student majoring in Graphic Design. I like to chill out all day with no drama but I when get bored I like to go to the mall just to walk around or shop, go see a movie or go to a museum. I also like to listen to music, draw, create posters and dance when i'm in the mood. I have good personality and i'm nice, faithful, caring, very outgoing, fun loving and cool. Also, I can be a bit shy but i will manage that well and I'm looking for a relationship with someone special where we can start off as friends getting to know each other and we can take it from there. And i like someone who honest, caring, nice, supported, good personality and can be straight forward with everything. I just want to have an good relationship with that special lady. If you want to know more about me and want to hang out sometime just message me, if not that's okay.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any