PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Zoe

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm stubborn, direct and smart, but I'm also sweet funny and accepting - if you can handle me, you'll love me!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a sensual intellectual - I enjoy pleasure and beauty in all its forms but I also love a good debate and I couldn't live without real, connective, honest conversation from time to time. I'm very open-minded and accepting of people, and I'm always happy to make new connections. I cherish living things in a way that's hard to communicate to those who don't feel the same, but this feeling doesn't extend to soppiness! I'm full of dreams and a terrible procrastinator at the same time, and these days I consider myself to be a pretty determined, independent and strong-minded person. I'm looking for a guy with good self-esteem and a strong sense of self, who can laugh at himself and isn't arrogant. Being able to take sarcasm is mandatory, as is a black yet ridicuous sense of humour. He needs to be intelligent, articulate and unintimidated by a woman who can match him in this, and I'd like him to be open-minded and emotionally connected too. Am I asking too much?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral