(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a Best Friend to Love

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

I’m adventurous in spirit, and easy going, and sweet by nature. I’m looking forward to experiencing new and exciting undertakings in this next phase of life. I love to try new restaurants, go to movies, run, read, write and dance and would love to begin to travel, go on cruises, attend plays, concerts, and sporting events as well as hike, bike ride and more. Yet my best days would be simple and free as long as four walls do not contain them; walking along the harbor or the national mall, a midnight run, or feasting at one of the many festivals would rank as a great day. I believe in healthy living. I eat well, exercise regularly and would love life to be active and full of fun and laughter. Even though I have an adventurous spirit, I am traditional in values and I look forward to spending the rest of my life loving my best friend. With him I would hope to share a belief that goals and aspirations in love, life and career should be built on a foundation comprised of honesty, forthrightness, transparency, ingenuity, hard work, and creativity. From him I hope to gain an appreciation and deep understanding of his loves, interest and hobbies and in him I hope to find a man who shares my passions but is also passionate about his own. I am looking for someone who has not allowed life to close and hardened the doors of his heart but who is open, and loving, and is willing and able to share his life and experiences.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral