(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Washington, District of Columbia

The Chemistry of Love

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a divorced, happy, attractive middle age fellow in search of someone that shares similiar interests and philosphy of life as myself. the rest although essentisl for a LTR to succeed, can only be learned when we meet. At that time, we will know if the chemistry is there, or whether there is a chance of making it long term. My interests are playing tennis, exercise, reading, dining out, travelling, and most importantly devoting myself to that special someone. I am a pleaser, and as a result derive much enjoyment in making my partner happy. That is not to say that you get off with a free pass to reap the fruit of benevolence, but rather we work as a team to create new adventures, to bond, to laugh, to take care of each other, to enjoy the moments, days, years together. With life comes experience, and a as a result, I am far wiser, more in tuned than ever before. I hope to meet someone honest, independant, loyal, pretty, athletic, a tennis player would be ideal, and someone smarter than me. I like to be challenged, to laugh at myself, and to exchange verbal arrows when appropriate. That's all for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any