(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am this handsome man with lots of energy and great sense of humor. My Charming Smile completes me, i love to be happy.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have a lot of interests – but this life is so short for doing everything I want! So, I try to live every day like if it was the last. I am a mature man you can see it looking at me and at my age, I have a huge vital experience, and know a lot about this world, the rules of life and a lot about love, I am tired of being lonely and I am looking for a mature woman for me, who knows exactly what she wants and who is fun to be with, I am a successful man and need only one in this life – love, care, attention, honesty, romantic, please give me all this and conquer my heart, I need it so much. The most important in the life is love and the relations, all other things can be gained during the life. I await my special woman. WHAT I LOOK FOR IN A WOMAN. I am easy to please, a mature woman, who knows how to treat a man, and who knows how to win him and his heart and not loose all this, who doesn’t give up on the half way, who is strong, serious, honest, cheerful, and with a kind heart, who knows the price of love and relations. Am waiting for this special woman, cos shes going to be my heart desire and my everything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any