(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Washington, District of Columbia

Creative, adventurous guy seeks a guy to be my life companion.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports






in his own words...

I prefer playing sports to watching them. Not having a TV at home spares me from TV addiction and has led me to read and get out more. When it comes to music, there's nothing more fun than jamming with friends, sitting in with a band, or playing along on my piano or sax with the stereo turned up. ENFP captures my personality: I get energized from being around people, have a large circle of acquaintances and a tight circle of friends (single and families). I'm intuitive and creative (as in I compose music and design OD interventions and server-side web applications). I make decisions with a view to how they affect people and I like to head into the weekend by opening up the Weekend Section and choosing a couple of things that seem really neat to do. Traveling - whether backpacking or exploring new countries - brings new adventures. Having been in a long and wonderful marriage (18 years), I know that all of my interests mean more when I have someone to share them with, to grow with, to explore with. Physical. Passionate. Outgoing. Organized but spontaneous. Playful. Thoughtful. Deep but light-hearted. Athletic. Musical - either plays or sings. Adventurous. Cuddly. Someone who loves life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral