(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Go Blue Devils!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I was born and raised in Miami Beach but I went to college in North Carolina and Durham will always be home to me-- I will use the flimsiest excuse to go back and visit. The arrival of Bojangles at Union Station really changed my life. I work in educational consulting and am getting my MS in educational psychology right now. As such, I tend to get pretty excited about statistics and data analysis. Just smile and nod and I'll eventually stop talking about it. I can carry on entire conversations using only Arrested Development quotes. Calling me sarcastic is an aggressive understatement. I have a Shetland sheepdog mix named Rory who is the most adorable thing in the world. I love neon anything and will wear it as often as possible. I firmly believe that 2000-2009 was golden age of music. I get excited for airport layovers. Way more into bars than clubs, but I will go nearly anywhere to listen to live music. Especially if the music is outdoors. I was an All-American golfer and I still love to play as often as possible-- and I just generally love most sports, especially Duke basketball and ND football. I'm pretty competitive and I get really intense about trivia. I also get really excited about puns.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral