PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Louisa

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm a southern girl from a small town in south Alabama. I moved to Orlando in 2007 and I love it here in central Florida. I am t

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a southern girl from a small town in south Alabama. I moved to Orlando in 2007 and I love it here in central Florida. I am the middle child of two brothers and I absolutely adore my family. I enjoy: playing sports, country music, a clean house, eating sushi, a deep conversation, coors light, going to concerts, playing pool, watching NASCAR, Auburn football, Ginnie Springs, traveling, animals, and grilling out. I also really love my job--it keeps me busy for sure but I wouldn't trade it for anything. I'm not materialistic, nor am I high maintenance. So what am I looking for? I'm looking for a down to earth, honest, ambitious, intelligent, professional and affectionate man who loves the outdoors and would like to experience new adventures with me. Are we compatable?? :) I am a motivated person that likes to be active and involved. I like going out to dinner, dancing, or whatever the night holds, but I also enjoy a quiet night home now and then. I often work long hours but know how to prioritize things in my life. I love traveling but so far a lot of mine has been for work. Plan on much more personal travel in the future. I want to start working out more so would love to find someone active. My family and friends are very important to me, and always come first. I enjoy volunteering and finding ways to help in the community. I enjoy ball games, outdoor activities and taking the time now and then to relax to a good movie. I want to find someone who is sweet, caring, motivated, and knows how to have a good time. They should be as comfortable in a crowd as they are at home chilling. I'm a fun-loving, free spirit... I love people.. all kinds! I treasure home life and looking for someone who does as well! I'm looking for a serious relationship at this time in my life. So if you like what you read feel free to message me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college