(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

Summer in the city!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm staying here in DC for the summer, and would like to find someone to do fun things in the city with. I'm 21 and a senior at the University of Michigan studying International Studies (Global and Environmental Health). I am not beautiful, but I'm confident in myself and hoping to find someone who appreciates me as much as I appreciate them. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, and love to quote movies and spend a lot of time laughing. I would like to meet someone who can banter back and forth with, but also spend romantic moments together. I am an animal and music lover of all types. Fitness isn't important to me, so I would not expect it to be important to you. I love to go out and drink socially, but I also enjoy staying in and watching movies and reading in bed all day. I'm adventurous, but I do not like heights...Basically I'm looking for someone to spend a lot of time with since I don't know the city very well, and someone who can make me smile after a long day of being a lame intern. I've done the whole no strings attached, talking to other people thing and I am not looking for that at this time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral