(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for love and marriage and if not that then at least frienship

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards




in her own words...

Ok, I am a quiet and reserved person and I really don't like to talk about myself. I am shy when you first meet me, you probably would think I am stiff but please disregard this as I believe that this is just a result of the culture I grew up in. I am not very bubbly and I tend to come off as overly serious. Once you get to know me I am actually very easy-going and I have a great sense of humor. I am not into the bar scene, my ideal weekend is spent relaxing, maybe going to a cafe with some girlfriends and talking and then curling up at home and reading a good book. I love animals. I love reading and learning about other cultures, especially European ones and foreign languages. This goes back to my grandparents who used to speak Polish around me and sent me an entire collection of dolls from around Europe, dressed in their own unique little costumes. Add to this my early childhood experience going to a German Lutheran school where everyones' grandparents spoke in their thick German accents; my Irish stepfather and his boisterous Irish family, and the Italian-Americans I grew up with and their fun pasta-filled parties. My love of French and history probably started when I saw Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure when I was 6 years old. Napoleon's frustrated comments in French not only cracked me up but I loved listening to the language. I went to high school in France, studied abroad in Sweden and lived in Poland for one year. What I am looking for: I would really like to meet someone who values culture and tradition as much as I do. I guess my ideal would be someone who comes from a family who still has strong ethnic roots or someone from Europe who has made the US their home. I am open to long distance relationships. I believe if you are the one than an ocean is not going to stop us from being together. I do not like guys who are obsessed with sports (it is cool if there is a team or sport you like to play) but what I am referring to are

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral