(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

If you want others to be happy, practice compassion. If you want to be happy, practice compassion.

Her 15 interests

« »

Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to have fun and enjoy life. I appreciate someone with a great sense of humor. Being able to laugh at life's little flaws is a gift. I am a very driven person and would like to meet someone who has lots of get-up-and-go. I don't like the grass to grow under my feet for too long. Call me old fashion but I like a gentleman. The simple things such as picking me up and opening the car door brings the biggest smile to my heart. I refuse to believe chivalry is dead. That standards I hold men to are not above my own, I am a lady and carry myself as such. This does not mean I don't like to have fun. In the winter I like to go snowboarding, in the summer hiking, and I absolutely love working with my hands. Weather it's building, painting, or sculpting. On weekends when I have the time I like to landscape or interior decorate. I am a very capable young woman. I'm not looking someone to support me, but I am looking to find someone to share my life story and adventures with and work as a team.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral