(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Amat Victoria Curam!"

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Somewhat cliche, but I work hard and definitely play harder. I love my job, would never want another, but can leave it at the office at days end. I grew up in NY and love my Giants Football (We can talk about the Mets next season). Love my family and friends, nothing is more important to me than them and I will expend everything on their behalf. In my personal life I am extremely active. I exercise daily and in varying capacities. My favorite things to do are Surf, Mountain Bike and Krav Maga (Look it up). Love the movies, and quote my favorites constantly ("Fezzik, are there rocks ahead?!"). Traveling is a huge part of my life and I do so for both work and pleasure. Personal goal to see every Caribbean island. What I'm looking for...a girl who likes to go out, have a good time, has a sense of humor, travel and takes care of herself. Also, she doesn't use the word "like" and doesn't say to me, "Diana Ross died...?" when I ask, "Where were you when Diana was killed?" (yes...that actually happened). P.S. I have been asked a couple of times about the snowboarding picture. Yes, that is me, three years ago mind you. In my twenties when I was much more reckless (Because at 32 I am the epitome of maturity). The story behind it is classic and one I am always happy to tell! P.P.S. I know the pictures with my shirt off are horribly cheesy, but ladies, how many dates have you been on here where the guy puts "Athletic and Toned" and he ends up being "Curvy? I'm all about honesty and transparency.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any