(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Complex Simplicity...

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

So my friend suggested that I try this out, so here goes.... I'm looking for friendship first. I believe that the basis of any great relationship is friendship. Besides, I believe that people are less likely to put forth their "representative" when they approach a new relationship from a friendship perspective. Okay, so this whole "describe yourself" thing - I kinda hate it. Don't like doing it in interviews and I don't feel like I would do myself justice with a 4000 character limit. In my opinion, the best way to get to know me, is to get to know me...but I'll try to give you a little snippet... So here goes...I am: a big kid at heart - if it involves having fun I'm down for the cause, a music junkie, a dancer, fluent in sarcasm, really big on family, a clown - I love to crack jokes and I love making people laugh...the rest, you can find out in time... Oh yeah, so I'm supposed to say something about my ideal match right? So a couple of the qualities I'm looking for, someone who: has a relationship with God, can be my best friend, loves to have fun, is attractive (to me), makes me laugh, is ambitious, is athletic, loves sports (both to play and watch), enjoys trying new things, family-man, loves to travel...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral