(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life has been like a box of chocolates...let's see what happens next :D

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me -- I was raised in north China, then went down south China for law school education, in a island where I spent seven years beautiful youth time. I then went to Vancover for another master's degree, ended up didn't like what I was doing and decided to come to the states -- although the experience in Canada broadened my view of the world. Arriving in a big ten university in midwest, I started my journey as a phd student doing research on social welfare policies. At the same time I also obtained a master's degree in statistics. I still remember the time I come to DC for interview, when the plane was landing at the Regan Airport, I saw the lights from the Capital Hill and the Washington monuments, I really wished I got the job here :) I travelled around many places in China, Canada, and the United States, I also travelled alone to Italy and France while I was a graduate student. Such adventurous experience make me have a positive and generous attitude toward life, but also make me appreciate the peace of life and the joy of a family. Thinking of I will probably settle down in DC area, I am looking for a Mr. Right :-) who is stable, honest, positive, healthy, and who also has a clear idea of what he wants for life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral