(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Frances Brwn

50 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hi I'm call myself hottie because I really thing I'm very hottie just don,'t take it the worry way I'm a very good person just l

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

Hi I'm Jeanette happy Sunday I hope you are having a good day.will today is church day for me evert wednesday and Sunday I'm looking for someone how is in to church. So I'm going to talk about about. I love to read,cook.bake,dance,mover,walk, talk,hang out,I love seeming new thing and meet people in very funny,love family, I don't has a lot of girl friend I just say to myseft a lot I has three children and five garndchildren in say in d.c. My hole life I'm ready to may a change and start over jewelry the right man this know something I do I take a chane this time. You has a good week I also like to play card I basely life on my I pad went I'm working. I'm really looking to meet new people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school