(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Life is a beach, I'm just playing in the sand!"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a family-oriented, hard-working, and down to earth person with a little bit of a sarcastic type of sense of humor as well :) I enjoy being around and meeting people who are outgoing, open-minded, and seek excitement and success out of life. I love traveling when I can, hanging out with friends, reading, exercising whether it be in a gym or some outdoor activity, and just enjoying time to relax outside of my busy schedule with work and school. I recently separated from the Air Force after serving eight years and have moved back to the MD/DC/VA area. My time in the military gave me the chance to travel frequently, meet tons of amazing people, learn a lot about myself and what I truly want out of life, and I loved every minute of it! I'm looking for a man who is independent, hard-working, family-oriented, and is ambitious about achieving his goals in life. I don't believe you can ever learn TOO much and no one should ever just settle on the bare minimum of their full potential. A man who is always looking to improve himself in some way, as am I, is very important. Someone who is active in sports, gym, or other outdoor activities in his spare time also catches my attention. And of course, a common cliche, but I definitely love a guy with a sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral