(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Washington, District of Columbia

If I am the one you are looking for your half life to be go on in the future. Would you mind, if I would love to share my life ?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Dining out






in her own words...

I am a widowed. My age is a little some half life of human, in counting.... but my heart and my body so young much more than my age 54. I am a Thai. I live a lone now. The good things to being with me all my life make me happy and never lonely. I was born in the big family; we are 12, Mom, Dad, sisters, brothers and I. They are living in the others provinces. Therefore I always visit them and made me some happy to share our love each others. But I would like to have more than the ways I am going now. I wish and hope to have my own family too. BUT if I can try to staying a lone myself, I will. The only problem for me is, it makes me think sometimes about my life to go on in this world alone. I could have a good man to be my husband beside me. We can shares things and our living lives together would be nice. Now I am trying to find you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any