(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

New headline, same wholesome goodness!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello and welcome to my profile! I'm a Kindergarten ESL (English as a Second Language) teacher for the public schools and I grew up in the city. I pursue several outgoing activities like deejaying, acting, and singing. On the other hand, I also like journaling, cafe conversation and staying in on occasion. Being the son of a foreign service officer, I've done my fair share of traveling. Plus I have traveled on own. I've been to several countries, such as Spain, Japan, and Ghana, and almost every country in South America. I lived in La Paz, Bolivia as a child, and I taught in Mexico for year. I like dogs and cats, but prefer dogs. I like both hot and cold weather, but somehow I can deal with extreme heat better than extreme cold. Lately, I've been working out more and adopting a healthier lifestyle. Nonetheless, I love a good cheeseburger and fries as long as it's not an everyday thing. I like to hang out with close friends and socialize, but I would not consider myself a socialite. What am I looking for in a woman? 'A combination of the girl next door and Ms. Independent. Of course, chemistry and compatibility are integral. I click with someone who has smarts and common sense, but is humble about her intellect. I love both dry and goofy humor. The rest is: The sound of your laugh. Your scent. Your smile. Your walk. How we walk together. How we fit. How we argue. Do we click? We'll find out. Thanks for reading my profile

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral