PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stephanie

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

You come to love not by finding the perfect person but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well Im new to the online dating scene but Im also excited about trying something new. I am a goal oriented person and always up for a challenge. I am an Army Brat so I love to travel and new experiences. I love creating "Remember when" moments and trying new, exotic foods or places. I am very Spontaneous and will jump in the car or catch a flight somewhere and worry about where we will sleep later! LOL Im looking for a Man's Man who loves God, his family and cherishes a good friendship. Someone who can make me smile and knows how to voice there concerns, resolve the issue and move on. A man who doesnt confuse movement with action and is not afraid to create the life he wants to live. Fairytale? No, if he has the will ,then I can help him on his way. A perfect date to me would be one where we can be ourselves, relax laugh and get to know one another - dinner, museum or even rock climbing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral