(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

I still believe in the Fairytale...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Nothing excites me more than the little things. I don't need fancy restaurants and thousand dollars purses (I mean maybe one,he-he),if I tell you my favorite ice cream is Mint chocolate chip, and one day if you invite me over to your home to cook me dinner (Lucky man BTW if i take you up on that offer,lol)and after the main course you say oh and i have dessert and you pull out a quart of Mint chocolate chip ice cream, ohhhhhhh you've made me the happiest woman alive. My point is all I want is a considerate man that appreciates me just as much as I appreciate him. Someone not looking for his "Michelle" but maybe his "Megan Good", I know cheesy but hey that's what there saying on the streets,lol. Anyway i'm the funniest,realest, craziest girl you'll ever meet but underneath all of it I'd give my last dollar to a stranger. I'm Midwestern girl living in a Big city that will always remember what my daddy taught me "Your my lil princess, don't ever settle for any man that doesn't see you as his"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral