(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Choose Wisely

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm happy. Life isn't easy but its very interesting and I feel hopeful about things. I live simply and have spent the last couple of years caring for my family and my spiritual life. But its time to get up, get out and do something...make some friends, start over - get a life.... I enjoy traveling, whether it is international or checking out this incredibly beautiful country... I try to take care of myself - I do a lot of yoga, and love to dance and hike with my dog. I bought a small fixer upper - so I have a lot projects around the house and would like to start gardening. I love a good book, conversation,movie, band, play, party, bottle of wine, dinner - anything well done. I would like to find a really cool guy. I don't know exactly what he looks like, but I can tell you that he cares about his health and well being - makes me laugh, has a romantic nature, and is accepting of me as I am. I am hoping to explore the concepts of reciprocity, decency, loyalty, and true friendship. If you know anything about such things - I am interested in taking a closer view. I hope you find someone wonderful - the person of your dreams....Best wishes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education