(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

What's a king to a God?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi! Let me just start off by saying I'm pretty skeptical of online dating. With that said, I guess my main goal is to get to know new people in the Northern Virginia/DC area. I'm originally from Mass. and relocated to NoVa primarily because of work. My friends would say I'm funny and I like to make others laugh. Sometimes, I'm probably goofy, random and possibly sarcastic...but in the best way possible. As a former communications major, I consider myself to be pretty social and enjoy being out with others. I'm a big family person but at some point you need your own space too. I like to be as active as possible. I like to play team sports. (It's tough to run on a treadmill for like 45 min. alone...I'd rather be chasing after a ball or something.) I like politics but not among friends/family. I like to meet outgoing, active people, who work hard and play hard. I'm always up for trying new things. I could be just as happy laying out by the pool on the weekends or taking off for a bit to check out the surrounding area. Talk to me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education