(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sassy, spiritual, British girl after recent stints in Africa and Europe moved to DC and looking for fun, sincere man.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





in her own words...

Sassy, semi-nomadic Brit now settled in DC after stints in Africa and Europe seeking witty company for long dinners, good films, Saturday hikes, spicy conversation and fun. The English wit and a dry take on life are part of me; but despite an appreciation for an edgier commentary on life, I’m a fantastic listener, compassionate and a very supportive friend. As far as dating goes, I prefer romantic, expressive men, someone to take the lead at times and an adventurous soul. I’m fun, passionate and quite outspoken. Despite my independence, I show a sensitive vulnerable side for my friends which comes out also in my work – trying to make a positive difference with my time. I’d like a kind, smart, funny guy to explore my new city with. Oh and I have a fire in my apartment that has never been lit - need someone to help me with that! :-) Not sure where the nice boys are hiding here!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral