(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a Loving Life-Mate :-) I'm a funny gal & a lot of fun to be around. Love metaphysical inquiry, 

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

I'm fabulous. I really love who I am. I did a great job of self-creation here. I want to share my heart with a woman who is equally confident and self-assured. A woman who is also openly gay (or bi) and comfortable in her own skin, and does what she wants to do with her life. Let's have fun, let's laugh, let's do things we enjoy doing. I'm interested in metaphysical stuff. Hope to find a woman with an open and inquiring mind, who is also curious about what the heck this "Reality" is all about. Someone who creates inner peace for herself through meditation or some other healthy life-practices. Basically, I'm looking for someone like me - A kind and gentle woman who's intelligent, good-natured, good-humored and good-hearted.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any