PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jean

82 | Washington, District of Columbia

curiousjean3825

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm independent and energetic, a warm soul whose "username" was originally "curiousjean" until it was magicaly changed. I've lived and am living a full life. This includes travel and books and family...and of course theatre...and music. Why of course? Probably because I had a father who loved language and was a singer of sorts. I grew up in New England, and felt I had to climb at least one mountain during the summer. If a class during the winter was boring , I could reel back the experience of the climb, and so survive the class. There are no useful specifics in hoping to meet a kindred soul. It's intuitive, not rational.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 74 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral