PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

A

37 | Washington, District of Columbia

..

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

That's right, for better or for worse, I am a Red Sox fan. In addition to that very important fact, I'm a girl with a really full life, an interesting job that allows me to travel to some of the off-beat paths in the world (In the past year I have been to the Philippines, Rwanda, and Ethiopia), and a great set of friends and family who help keep me grounded. Friends know me as easygoing and fun, but at the same time I stay pretty focused and motivated professionally. I've been a resident of DC for a while now, but I still get excited when I see a beautiful view of the monuments or when I get to do the touristy things - my goal this year is to go to all the museums and monuments in the District that I have never been to, and I've already recruited a couple other long-time DC-ers to join me! (all time favorite memorial is still FDR) During the summer, I play softball on the weekends and stay pretty active in general. You should know that I take comfort in the finer things in life, like ordering in for pizza and watching football (or the Red Sox) or a really good movie. I appreciate life’s absurdities, and am good at laughing at myself (and with others). I'm looking for someone who allows me to be myself, who sees wonder in the small things, is kind, and wants to explore the world (or at the very least, the US). Humor and sarcasm go a long way for me so if you can make me laugh within the first 10 min that's a great sign!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any