(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Failing to be witty under pressure, one tag line at a time...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi! I'm a New Englander who moved here on a bit of a whim 4 years ago when I was traveling for work. Now I'm a local who lives out of a dresser instead of a suitcase and DC has become home. Even though my family is still in the northeast, I'm very close with my parents and siblings. I think my nephews and nieces are probably some of the greatest that ever lived. I know everyone thinks their friends are kick a**, and mine are no exception. Cooking is something I do in excess. It relaxes me and nothing makes me happier than feeding someone a meal they truly love. Getting outside and some sort of activity is necessary to make me feel sane. I play on few soccer teams (although my bad knee would prefer I don't), I enjoy biking and hiking and would love to find someone to ride out to Mount Vernon with - I'll even pack a picnic! I'm a former sprinter who hates to run (go figure) but really wishes I could be awesome at it. I am hoping to find someone who will want to share in some adventures and who opens my life to some new opportunities. My idea of a great weekend would involve cooking dinner and relaxing, sharing a bottle of wine on a rooftop with friends, playing a soccer game, brunch and a farmers market (of course I like those things - I am a girl after all) and watching some football. Granted I would be pretty ok with exploring a foreign city too. I'm looking for someone who can challenge me and support me and who wants to make me a part of their life as well as be a part of mine. I love humor (especially the inappropriate kind) and am a tad sarcastic and competitive so if you think you can beat me at a game of scrabble and maybe make me laugh while doing it, you should definitely let me know. I hate that this "about me" is part of this whole process but I guess that kind of thing is required when figuring out if someone is actually interesting to you. I promise I'm much more entertaining in person!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral