(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

"I'm what I am and I'm what I'm not, I'm sure happy with what I've got, I live to love and laugh a lot and that's all I need!"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm from North Carolina, and relocated to DC about a year ago to branch out on my own. I love my work; it is a big part of who I am! It fulfills my generosity of spirit and love of people and makes me feel like I am truly making a difference in the world. My family is so important to me, I stay close to them even though I'm away and I visit them whenever I can. Their support and love is essential to my success. My friends are my family away from home and I love going out with them and exploring the city! Time off from work is my time to relax and enjoy life! I enjoy cooking for others but I also I love to go out and indulge in good food. I have an adventurous spirit, I have traveled internationally but my favorite place to visit is California! I love spending time outdoors and the beach is where I feel most relaxed. In the future I want to meet someone who I can continue to explore new places and travel with! I have rediscovered the joy of reading since I graduated from college. I want to find someone who enjoys learning new things and appreciates intellectual conversations. I am looking for someone who I can get to know on a personal level and with whom I can share the joy of life! I want to find someone with a sense of humor, who I can share the playfulness of everyday life with! Someone with a warm, genuine heart who loves their life as much as I do and wants to find someone with whom they can share that love with is most important to me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree