(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

A first impression is a lasting impression because you never get a second chance at a first impression, so feel free to be yourself.

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m single and have an 8 yr. old daughter who is my motivation to be the best that I can be. I am confident, friendly, fun, honest, independent, loyal, open-minded, responsible, and trustworthy. Communication, respect and trust are very important to me. I have a laid back, drama free personality and I enjoy the simplicities of life. I’m a strong believer in being honest with myself and others, so if you are look for a friend with benefits then you are wasting your time. I know meeting new people can be a challenge, but I believe that it’s very important to be yourself. I am a lady in every sense of the word, which means I like to feel special and to make others feel just as special. I enjoy flowers, romance, surprises, and taking walks through the park just to name a few. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends, exercising, dancing, listening to music, watching basketball and football, going to amusement parks (love the thrill of roller coasters), beaches, museums, and plays. I love having fun whether it’s inviting friends over for game night or out on the town. I also don’t mind relaxing in the comfort of my home;, a little bit of downtime is good every now and then. At this point in my life, I am ready to find that special someone. I eventually would like to get married and possibly have another child. I am looking for a gentleman, who is ambitious, attentive, friendly, honest, independent, open-minded, respectful, responsible and trustworthy. Hygiene and health should be essential to his lifestyle. I like a man who believes in courting a woman, can stimulate the mind, express himself; mingle with my friends and family, open doors, and most importantly has a great sense of humor. It would be a wonderful if he also knew how to cook and clean :) Don’t worry I can do both, they say team work makes the dream work! Even though this will occur as the relationship progress, it is very important for my first love (my daughter) to bond with my possible second

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college