(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Washington, District of Columbia

Low Maintenance Lady Looking for Fun Gentleman

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a very low key, low maintenance woman who loves life. I enjoy anything that DOES NOT include drama. My idea of fun is watching any basketball or football game (live or on TV), a movie at the theater or at home, a quiet evening reading, a walk with my dog. I work alot during the week, so I don't let my evenings or week-ends include any type of work related activities. I don't have children of my own, but I have four nephews that get my full attention whenever they want it. I do my best to live everyday to the fullest! Him: Easy-going and laid back. Able to just go with the flow. Don't hold me to a schedule. Flexible. Can be fun and serious (when need be). Adapt to any situation. Ability to discuss any topic - give opinion and accept the opinion of others. Can hold his own in social (family, work, etc.) situations. Be open-minded. Keep in mind that no day is promised and is willing to get the most enjoyment out of the day as possible.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree