(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

I recently moved to DC from LA and am looking for someone to explore DC with.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm new to DC and originally from Southern California. I moved out here to get out the bubble of Southern California and to try something new. I also came out here because I enjoy following politics and there is no better place than DC to be a part of the process/conversation. I enjoy reading, hanging out with friends, exploring/trying new things, traveling and watching sports. I'm a huge Lakers fan and count going to Game 6 of the 2010 NBA finals as one of the best experiences of my life (the Lakers destroyed the Celtics). Even though it's not the most masculine thing to do, I really enjoy watching musicals. Les Miserables is my favorite and I've seen it in three different cities (LA, NY and London). Being from LA, and of Japanese descent, I miss eating good Japanese and Mexican food and am determined to find a good Japanese or Mexican restaurant. I work for one of the Big 4 Acctg. Firms in our federal advisory services. I used to work in audit when I was in Southern California. Through work I've been able to go to the Oscars twice, an NBA finals game and work in Las Vegas for a week so I feel like I've had a pretty good deal thus far. Beyond those experiences I enjoy what I do because I'm constantly being challenged and am exposed to different industries and clients on a regular basis. I'm looking for someone that is driven in their career but at the same time knows how to laugh and relax when away from work. I'm looking for someone to try new things with and explore the city and beyond. Finally, I'm looking for someone where it's not an effort to hold a conversation an who challenges me intellectually.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral