(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Tea or coffee?? Yes, please!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm energetic, friendly and independent,. My passion is music and I work in DC as both a teacher and a classical performer. During the day I teach music to preschool and primary age children ( why yes, I can play a recorder...) and at night and on the weekends I sing classical vocal music and opera. I feel very fortunate to be able to work in a field that i have loved since adolescence. I'm active and love being outside, especially when hiking or running. Running is probably my biggest hobby and I love to do races of short distances (5K- half marathon). However, I am always excited to try out new activities such as when I went skiing for the first time last winter. I had a blast and learned that I specialize in the move called "falling down".... I'm hoping to meet someone who is an honest communicator, fun, outdoorsy, easy going and intelligent. I love men who wear a suit well, but are just as comfortable in their jeans and T-shirts when just hanging out. Being into classical music is a definite plus. I would love to share my dreams and goals as well as learn more about theirs. If you want to share with me what you are passionate about, I would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral