(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hello there!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a social girl who loves going to concerts, traveling, and trying new things. Finishing up business school and working in DC has taken up most of my time, but I love having a full schedule. Diverse is one word to describe how I grew up. I’ve lived in Philly, upstate NY, Sydney, Dallas and now DC. I’ve traveled to most German-speaking countries, Southeast Asia and Australia, but have yet to trek through South America, the rest of Europe, and Africa (which are all on my list). Music has been a part of my life since I can remember. I learned the violin before reading, and also picked up the piano, guitar, and a couple other band instruments. While not playing as much anymore, I still love going to concerts and appreciate most types of music. I can get crazy at techno shows, but also love going to Kennedy center performances. As for sports, soccer is by far my favorite, but I am a decent swimmer, runner, kickballer, and bocce player. I enjoy eating seafood and cheese (not together), going to the beach or pool, grilling out, and sometimes just reading a good book. I’m always willing to try something adventurous and thrilling. I make lots of goals in life and work to achieve them. I'm idealistic, bold and fun, and I live the "work hard, play hard" lifestyle. If you have similar interests and are smart, friendly and fun, let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral