(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Not your average girl

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I love to laugh and make others laugh. Some of my friends call me when they are down because they know I will always make them laugh. I am finally comfortable in my own skin. Wish I would've been when I was younger, but for some reason I didn't see what everyone else did. Guess that's pretty common. I love the finer things in,music,traveling,fishing, and football. My perfect evening involves chilling and cooking a yummy dinner. I work very hard though and have to have something to look forward to to get through. So the occasional concert, road trip, or weekend away is a necessity. I love trying new things and need someone who will challenge me, physically and mentally. I was a party girl for the majority of my twenties so going to a club is not my style. Give me a good Pub or a whole in the wall venue with good music any day. I love anything that involves the outdoors. I use to do a lot of deep sea fishing. Gotta love a Booze Cruize. I've been all over the states but never out of the country, so I would appreciate someone who wants to explore the world with me. Except China, I have a feeling we will all be living there soon enough. So my perfect mate hmmmmmmmm....funny, intelligent, driven, spontaneous, good communicator, and can make me home made chicken noodle soup when I'm sick. Don't worry, I rarely get sick. You'll have time to practice. Someone with great taste in music, but not a music snob. Someone that can do more in the kitchen than just get his grill on. Someone that won't be afraid to shake his bon bon at a concert a little, or at least won't mind watching me get my groove on. No jealous lovers. I'm not jealous and expect the same trust and respect. You need to love the outdoors and be able to show me a thing or two, because I will def show you. Someone that has their own friends to play with, but has the most fun with me. Space can be a good thing. Think that's about it...holla!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral