(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I am a fun and outgoing person. I never take myself seriously and I love sarcasm and being funny. Yes, I know when to be serious. But life is too short to be serious all the time. I have a lot of energy as I am usually the life of the party, but at times I do like to just be in the background and let things happen. I am not the duck face picture posing type of girl. I am really a chill girl that loves being around people. I love holding hands and being affectionate when needed. I am an independent woman, but at times I love to be cared for. I am a natural care taker and I love taking care of my partner too. I do have a government job that has me traveling all over the world. It makes it a little hard to connect, but I am willing to get to know someone and see where things go. I am hoping to meet someone that can meet me halfway or travel the world with me. But you never know, I may give up that black passport and settle down. For now, I have my dream job and it allows me to see the world and I am hoping to share this world with that special someone. Yes, my status still says currently separated and that is only because the court hasn't finalized my divorce. I would love to meet someone with a sense a humor and caring . Someone that can make me feel like I am their special someone in their life. Being sexually compatible is also well as being a good kisser. Communication and being understanding is also important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree