(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm excited to meet someone who makes me laugh!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently relocated to DC from Connecticut. I would love to find someone who can show me around the city, or who would like to explore it with me! My friends describe me as outgoing, funny and, friendly. I am warm and good at making people feel welcome. Family and friends are very important to me, I am very blessed to have amazing people in my life who have shaped the person I am today. I am an avid animal lover and can’t imagine a life without a pet (or two)! One of the first things I look for in a guy is a sense of humor; I love to laugh and to make others laugh. I am a bit old fashioned and I believe that chivalry isn’t dead. My job is very important to me and I am attracted to someone who is driven and enjoys what they do. I would love to meet someone who is intelligent and who challenges me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral