(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hold on loosely but don't let go. Fun, energetic, independent, caring lady looking for that special man to share time with.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

53 year old woman looking for someone to share free-time, fun and eventually life with. I am fun, energetic and independent. A perfect day includes 60 minutes in the gym running and lifting weights, lots of laughs, accomplishing some tasks at home or work and having someone to share dinner and conversation with and spending time outdoors. I have many interests and hobbies and love trying new things. Running, biking, scrabble, cooking, reading, dancing, music and movies are some of the ways I spend my free time. I am an honest and caring person who expects the same in my partner. He will get my loyalty in return for his loyalty to me. I have two grown children, both live 1000 miles away. I also have 3 grandchildren. Family and friends are the most important part of my life. I have been been blessed with good health and good friends but am looking for a special someone to enjoy the simple things in life with. If you like the outdoors, cooking together, reading together, spending time biking, running, playing Scrabble, watching movies, listening to music and NPR let's share some time and stories together to see if we "match up." I expect honesty and respect and will not accept anything less.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree