PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Caitlyn

27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Man was too much man and not enough animal...in order to survive they had to stop asking: WHY LIVE? Life was its own answer.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey! Basically, I've decided to give this website a shot, as I'm graduating university soon and with no immediate plans to head to graduate school, my prospects of meeting a truly nice guy my age seem to be decreasing at an exponential rate. I love life and everything to do with it, so I'm open to almost everything. My interests vary significantly and there isn't much in life that I won't try at least once. I know that I can't do everything that I'd love to do, but I'm going to try my hardest to experience everything I can. Traveling and exploring new places is probably my favorite thing to do. It's my aspiration in life to visit all 195 countries (currently, anyway) in the world. I love learning about other cultures and picking up new languages, and experiencing new things is always better with another person by your side, so I'd love to meet somebody who can share this passion. I am also very interested in the performing arts. I have been singing ever since I could talk, and dancing for almost as long, and I like taking any opportunity I can to be involved in performing in some way. I'd love to share this passion with someone as well, although they don't have to be good at singing and dancing, just willing to sit through a few of my performances. I'm a very driven person and know what I want out of life, but I also know that life isn't anything at all unless you can appreciate the little things. Sometimes I just like taking the time to look at my surroundings and recognize the beauty that is all around me. My favorite place to go is the steps of the Lincoln Memorial. Sitting there always humbles me, and reminds me that life is bigger than just me, and that I need to take the time to understand this ideal in order to be successful in my endeavors. I also feel that I am a very loving person, and I am looking for someone who shares my passion; not necessarily for the same interests as myself, but passion for something. If you feel like you love lif

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral