(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

You will face many defeats in life, but never let yourself be defeated. Maya Angelou

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Cheese!!! The first thing people notice about me is my smile. It's inviting and makes people feel comfortable. This also is a trait that works well in my career. But I hope it also attracts someone with the same comforting demeanor. I am a British born, Jamaican bred, Southern Belle!!! Which means I am quite witty with a regal presence (you'd think I was taller if you didn't know me). I cook well, am feisty and love to dance. And like to take my time, relax & enjoy the breeze and be treated like a lady. I am an avid learner who would love someone who is willing to teach what they know and hold hands while learning something new together. I love my family; my friends are a reflection of who I am. I surround myself with positive, ambitious people who enjoy all life has to offer. My ideal match would have a strong sense of self, be open to new and exciting adventures and love children. I wouldn't mind someone who can navigate their way through a kitchen with ease and appreciate a good bottle of wine or scotch. Someone who I can share a healthy banter regarding current & past events, and someone who can appreciate a strong-willed woman with her own identity. At the end of the day, I love to laugh and make others feel good about themselves. Taking life to literally will have you miss out on the true beauty life has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any