(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Natural Woman

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a spiritual, down to earth, intelligent, open-minded, and compassionate woman who enjoys the many gifts of life. I'm into the arts, mostly dance (all kinds, but especially West African), music, and film. I cherish spending time with my family and hanging out with friends. I love traveling in the US and internationally and would love to be able to do it more. My obsession with sports has definitely slowed down over the years, but I still enjoy watching a good football, basketball, or baseball game on occasion. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor and love to laugh. I don't have any children (my high school students are plenty for today), but I do like kids. Spiritual, emotional, and physical health are important to me, so even though I lead an active life, I LOVE relaxing at home or in the park. It's about balance. My ideal match? An available, Christian, honest, kind, intelligent man who is open to trying new things--food, travel, music. I appreciate someone who has a positive attitude about women and life. A man with a good sense of humor and a hobby other than work or dating is important to me. I'm attracted to someone who takes care of himself not just physically, but spiritually and emotionally too. I can appreciate the effort that goes into having an athletic build, but I find a man who cares about his health in general appealing. I have "preferences" like most people, but at the end of the day, it's about the person, not just his looks. FYI--I'm not a fan of "winks". If you would like to talk, drop me an email!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral