(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Are you looking for me?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

What makes each of us special are the unique experiences that we have had. Are you ready to hear mine? I was born in Costa Rica and lived there until I was 5 but I visit often, as I have a huge family (about 80 relatives) that still lives there. I grew up in Rhode Island so occasionally my New England accent will come out and you will make fun of me and that's ok. :) Rhode Island was a great place to grow up because its small town wholesome and you will see that part of me too. My closest friends are two women that I have known since 7th grade; I value loyalty and long term friendships and my friends are awesome! I attended a Catholic undergrad though I am actually Protestant and find theological conversations quite interesting. Definitely believe there is a God and that how we will live our lives makes a difference both here and in the afterlife. Lived in Boston for 4 years and NYC for 3. Went to Smith College for my MSW and Columbia University for my PhD. I feel very blessed to have had the educational experiences that I have had. In other worlds, I'm not an elitist snob. In fact, I have spent most of my life serving the poor and feel fortunate to have the ability to relate to people from various educational, social, and racial backgrounds. I moved to Tampa and lived there for 2 1/2 years because I was tired of the cold but I wasn't very fond of the place. Currently, I am working as a psychotherapist in private practice and enjoy couples counseling the most. Now, some of my interests... I've traveled extensively - most of Western Europe, India, Bolivia, Egypt - just to name a few places. I like most kinds of music, especially Latin, techno, and 80's tunes. I love dancing too, though I stink at salsa (can you help me?), When I am not working or traveling or dancing, I like to read, cook, decorate, entertain friends, visit family, laugh. Lastly, I am very affectionate, honest, and fun. :) What am I looking for? Well, there are a few basic qualities I l

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral