(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking For You (Fun, Loving and Romantic)!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for someone who loves life and wants to share all that it can give. I am a very loving, down-to-earth person with lots of energy to take you to amazing places. I love to travel but because I have been working so much over the last several years I haven't had much time to go places. I did recently travel to Thailand where I rode on an Elephant and fed them banana's. They can eat atleast fifty banana's at a time, it's funny to watch them eat this huge amount of food. I did alot more in Thailand but I just wanted to share my adventure of riding on elephants with you :-). Now that I am getting settled in my new location in Alexandria, VA I would love to take weekend getaways with a great guy who wants romance and a little bit of wildness!!! I don't like routine when it comes to dating because you cannot really get to know the other person if you aren't spontanious and surprise each other. I recently returned from a one year contract job overseas helping out our troops in Aghanistan since I am former Army and retired. I am settling into my new place here in Alexandria and recently started a new job in DC. I can't wait to hit the bike trail along the Potomac River. It's starting to get cold here in late October so if you can't find me on the trail, look for me at LA Fitness in Crystal City in the evenings doing spin class or some other cardio. I am into health and fitness and I'm looking for the same in whomever I would date. Now that I've returned from a long year of nothing but work I truly want to settle down and meet the love of my life. If you are adventrous and love life please write me. If you like someone who loves life and makes the most of every mpment, contact me. If you want someone who likes to go for a run or walk in the park please drop me a line. I also like to run in local races where I usually place in the middle of the pack, atleast I don't finish last!:-). I usually ride bike several times a week, it's a great way to see the bea

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral