(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

oh the things you can find if you don't stay behind

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me: I've been in DC for a few years now, but I'm originally from Wisconsin and spent some time in Philadelphia and Chicago. I really like DC & being able to walk most places I need to go! I am also a huge fan of running in Rock Creek Park. What else? I think my DC friends would describe me as a mild mannered midwesterner. I also get teased for my inept dance skills and complete lack of coordination- in general. I have an irrational fear of winged creatures-- most especially butterflies. I cannot explain this. I lean to the left politically. I was a teacher for a few years and am pretty committed to improving public schools. Other things I love include my book club, the beach, picnics & grilling, live music, Wholefoods, NPR, baseball games, and Sunday mornings. You: Are a good person who cares about making the world a better place. Enjoy reading & keep up with current affairs. Easy going and you don't mind that I'm indecisive about most things-- like where to go for dinner & which beer to order. So, maybe it would be a good thing if you are a decision maker. It would also be great if you do not own a gun or subscribe to the far religious right of the political spectrum.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral