(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am pretty easy going guy. I like to kick back and relax. I love to learn for the sake of learning.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I am sarcastic, witty, and LOVE puns they are the best thing ever!! Laughter is a daily and frequent part of my life and it is going to stay that way. Life is not worth living if you are not enjoying it! I play rugby and enjoy contact sports in general. I enjoy hanging out with good friends and having great conversations. I absolutely love having great deep conversations, I can never get enough of them. If you are interested in talking about metaphysical questions, philosophy, or politics I'm your man! I just finished up college in Salem Oregon at Willamette University and got my B.A. with a double major of Economics and Philosophy. Making money isn't that important to me, what I really want to do is be able to look back on my life and not have any regrets, as well as making sure that I have made the world a better place. I am looking to find work in the public policy sector, maybe something on the hill, in the executive branch, or in the private sector that works along with the government, but I am open to whatever opportunities come across my desk. I am looking to spend time with some one who is intellectually stimulating and will challenge me to think. I enjoy talking about politics and books as well as anything else that stimulates the mind. I enjoy spending time with people with higher energy levels, and positive personalities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral