(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Here goes plan B.....

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I was born and raised in the Midwest but my career has allowed me to live and travel all over the U.S. I still have a fairly laid back Midwest style but can go type-A pretty quickly. I'm driven and motivated professionally which means I like to enjoy life during my time off of work. Work hard, play hard and variety is very important but I work to live not, live to work. I'm very close to my large, loud, obnoxious family and wish I could see them more. There are lots of people in my social circle but I'm selective when it comes to "friends". I don't take myself too seriously, I'm clutzy, sarcastic, love dirty jokes and stupid humor, trust but verify, say sorry when I hurt someone, use please and thank-you, and generally try to be a good human being because my Momma has no problem letting me know if I'm getting too big for my britches. I drink like a fish, eat like a horse, cuss like a sailor...all in moderation. I'm 5'8" so, in a pair of high-heels I'm pushing 6'0". Which means I can almost always reach stuff on the top shelves. I'm pretty comfortable in my own skin and happy about the calm, confidence, and bit of wisdom that comes with being a 30-something. I don't have a list of specs for a Man. I look for "chemistry". Someone who has something to say then listens to a response. Can make me laugh, but also laugh at himself. Someone who can dish it out AND take it. Do things outside his comfort zone (like dance with those 2 left feet...I don't mind). Double bonus points if he smells good and opens doors, pulls out chairs, helps with coats. If any of that sounds interesting to you, drop me a line. If not....piss-off. Kidding....kind of.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any