(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

I would like to meet down to earth people that like to have good times... They are sometimes hard to find in DC

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I serve in the military and love my job. I am looking to meet good people who want to enjoy life and be successful in that life. I like to go out to the bars and have a good time, but that is a secondary idea to good life choices....after reading others I guess that wasn’t enough. I love running and being physically fit, while I’m not the biggest guy fitness is very important to me. I would like someone who pushes me physically. I have a strong belief in Christ....while I’m not always the best Christian; once again I would like to meet people who are similar in the idea of progressing in their faith and becoming better. I do not settle and always want more in life and feel like in most cases there is more to take. I am pursuing a degree in business management and feel I am skilled in my career choice. In my opinion sacrifice and loyalty are the most important aspects in living a fulfilled life. I love life and want to meet people who love it as much as I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college