(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

It's true... good girls really do come in small packages!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I consider myself a driven person and am used to putting in 110%. My friends jokingly describe me as “spicy” because I am a Spanish teacher, but I find that it fits me pretty well. Because I am petite, people are often surprised that my personality is far from reserved. I have been living in DC for four years now but I grew up in Chicago and sometimes miss the friendliness of the Midwest. I like to go out to bars and clubs, especially on U Street, but I rarely venture out to Virginia or Maryland. As a teacher, happy hour on Fridays after work is a must. I love meeting up with friends and walking around Eastern Market on the weekends and pack in as many social things as I can into my weekend time. I am energetic and prefer going out to spending a quiet night at home. I love to travel and try to make international travel, especially to Spanish-speaking countries, a priority. Also, I am planning a trip to Brazil soon to practice my Portuguese skills. I really enjoy working out and follow college football, boxing and all of Chicago’s pro teams. I am looking for someone to enjoy the “good stuff” with, from workouts to movies to travel. I love to laugh and consider a good sense of humor a must. I am very independent and need a guy that is confident enough to be ok with that. Also, I am a very optimistic and upbeat and appreciate those qualities in others. I feel like I am at a really good point in my life and am looking for someone to share my happiness with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral