PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sara

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

We can totally lie about how we met...

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Dancing

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a Wisconsin native with more midwestern pride than most people would probably think is reasonable... I'm incredibly outgoing and extremely self-confident 95% of the time (everyone has their down moments). I'm looking to date someone that I can do things with - and that can range from a night-in for a movie to working out to camping to a fancy restaurant and anything in between. I'd like to be with someone who challenges me and encourages me...and who's up for the same in a significant other. And while doing things together is super important...I need some me-time too. In my ideal world, I would be dating a guy who appreciates me in jeans, flip flops, and a white vneck or my yoga pants as much as when I'm in high heels and a dress. I'd like to pretend that I don't have a Wisconsin accent - this seems to be a common question. I keep it super under control...but after a drink or two, sometimes my vowels get a bit longer than is probably necessary...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral