PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rachel

40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Passionate, Deep, Fun

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm direct. I ask a lot of questions. I hope you do too. I'm a communicator, debator, analyzer. It's fun to push against the other, discovering. Challenge me, why not? This is our one go at this people! Interesting, vegetarian, multi-faceted, deep, dry humor, confident, INTJ (The Mastermind). I'm turned on by strong personalities, and especially by strong personalities who can take on people just as strong. I keep a close eye on my career and I appreciate competence, but I'm also a person who likes to party and get lost in mindless distraction. At work I control, at home as a devoted mom I regulate, when I get out for fun, I play hard and let go.I'm deeply connected to those that I love and I seek passion in everything I do in my life. In a relationship I'm affectionate and optimistic. I never thought life could be so loving and amazing until my daughter came along, she inspires me to be the person I want to be. I am interested in women who want a family, or perhaps have already started one of their own and wouldn't mind expanding a bit, or maybe you are not a mom...but you dream about sleeping next to one. All that said though, I am interested in getting to know you first, slowly, apart from all of that. Just who the hell are you anyway? :) I'm confident, but I'm also an introvert. I enjoy coffee and conversation, wine, museums, foreign films, lesbian jello wrestling, nature hikes, travel, francophone things, cultural exploration, ridiculous comedies, theatre. I was born under an earth sign, so I'm also grounded and realistic. Tall, pretty and a little bit boi-ish, androgynous women are hot. I am also attracted to fems who like fems. Either way, let's share roles.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral