(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Fun Lady Looking for a Fun Gentleman

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

A few things to know about me right off the bat: 1) I love fun - I'm sure most people say this but I'm always up for anything. I'm content to hang out on friend's porch, play a round of golf, go to a random show or sporting event, or just grab a few beers at a new place. I love being outside (unless it ridiculously cold like it has been recently), and I generally can't focus on anything important once nice weather and spring time roll around. I'm pretty light-hearted and I don't take things too seriously. 2) I have two older brothers - Since I grew up around boys, I know how to stand up for myself. I expect you to make as much fun of me as I do of you! On the other hand, I'm used to having brother-sister relationships with my guy friends, and it would be nice to have more than that with somebody. 3) I love to eat but I don't love to cook. Yet. Maybe you can change that for me. 4) I'm an adventure seeker - My last adventure was spending two years in the Peace Corps in Senegal. With my job I get to travel internationally to some interesting places. One of my friends called me an "experience junkie," which I think is pretty accurate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral